Main Index To My Stories and Lists

How to find stuff by topic and more

That’s me. I smile because I have no clue.

This is the one and only pinned story. It’s mostly a listing of my Lists, which can be a better way to be notified about stories.

Warning: if I subscribe to your stories and you use my email for any other purpose, I will unsubscribe and block you.

Rather than clicking Follow or subscribing, you can Save a list. How? See the little box in the picture below? Click that while looking at a list. From than on, anytime the author adds a story to the list, you get notified and get an email. However, unlike subscribing, Medium doesn’t share your email with the author, so this way is much more private.

Showing the New folder icon with a plus sign, indicating an action to create a new folder or add a new directory
Click it to save a List!

Lists

A better way to find things by subject, whether by me or other writers

About Me

I’m supposed to introduce myself?

Write for Tech and Me

My publication for light tech stories. Check it out!

Write for Our DNA in Words

Family history, genealogy, memories, recollections, interviews

--

--

Anthony (Tony/Pcunix) Lawrence 👀

Retired Unix Consultant. I write tech and humor mostly but sometimes other things. See my Lists if your interests are specific.